September Favourites .. A Little Bit Of Everything xo

Good Evening dolls πŸ™‚

I was in the mood to blog today .. so thought I would write about my September favourites! I have seen so many bloggers upload these.. and it may be a little late, but better late than never right!

So.. I thought I would talk about all my favourites, not just beauty related ones!

Blogging

I started my blog around 2 weeks ago now, and I can honestly say I LOVE LOVE blogging so much.. I only wish I had started it sooner! The ability to have your own space on the internet where you can share whatever is on your mind, inspire others, be inspired, and interact with people with similar interests to you – its amazing. I look forward to putting up my posts, and reading other posts :).Β SAM_0585

Over-sized Jumpers

I definitely prefer Autumn/Winter fashion to Summer.. and over-sized jumpers are a FAVOURITE this month :). My go to outfit will always include over-sized jumpers. My favourite style this month is one from Primark, that costs Β£12 and contain wool (so they are super soft and warm) and come in a variety of gorgeous colours. I recommend them highly girls :).

SAM_0805

My Go-To Beauty Products:

Collection 2000 Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner:

This eyeliner has been an absolute staple in my makeup collection this month, as I have been creating a winged eyeliner look almost everyday. It is so easy to apply and does not smudge at all.. It looks perfect from the minute I put it on to when I take it off. It also has a more “matte” finish, rather than the shiny look, which I prefer for daytime make-up looks. It is an absolute steal at Β£2.99 (!!!!).. Pick it up on your next trip to Boots/Superdrug and give it a go. I struggle so much with creating a winged eye, but I have been able to create it with such ease thanks to this baby πŸ™‚

Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick – 111

I LOVE this lipstick so so so much .. it is such a beautiful red shade, and lasts for hours! It has also been my go to lippy, is so easy to apply and does not dry your lips out. I think it would suit any skin tone – it is worth a try! They are also a bargain at Β£5.49. I love the Kate Moss collection from Rimmel – all the lipsticks from that range are long lasting, non-drying, and come in anΒ amazing variety of colours.Β IMG_6202

Autumn !

I just love Autumn so much .. and the month of September really is the start of it. All the shops have their A/W fashion, the festive hot drinks are out, leaves change to the most gorgeous shades, evenings get darker and cosier.. it is just the best season ever. I adore going on long walks through forests, walking though the leaves and admiring the gorgeous views, and then going for a warm drink after!

SAM_1527 SAM_1523

Fuzzy Slippers:

Fuzzy slippers are the best thing ever .. and I love September as I can stock up on new PJ’s, fuzzy socks and slippers. I love feeling cosy and warm, and will never ever walk around without fuzzy slippers on. Even in the summer, I would wear furry little footlet slippers :).

SAM_1544

Right .. These have been my favourite things this September .. I will try and do these favourite posts every month, I liked reflecting back and seeing what I have been using a lot! I hope you enjoyed this post – I did not want to focus just on beauty, but more a little bit of everything.

Thank you so much for reading this! At the moment I am cuddled up in a blanket, drinking green tea and already thinking about putting up my next blog post. Blogging is slowly taking over my life .. can’t be a bad thing though right? I love blogging, and I think when you find something you love doing, don’t let anything or anyone stop you .. create a good work/life balance, and you will not stress about meaningless things :).

Right loves .. enjoy the rest of your night .. see you in my next post πŸ™‚

Love,

Saira xx

11 thoughts on “September Favourites .. A Little Bit Of Everything xo

    1. I love this comment sweetie ! It really is one of my main aims to show people that Muslims are so different to the stereotypes that people have of us. I love inspiring others to dress modestly, and enjoy gaining inspiration of other ladies. Thanks for your lovely comment πŸ™‚
      Saira xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow nice photos! I like your outfit sis ❀️
    In which country do you live? (You don’t have to answer)
    You are right, blogging is a wonderful experience to share with sisters!
    You see. To have really good taste in clothes, hope to see lore photos of your outfit to inspire us. By the way, you look so cute masha’Allah.
    May Allah bless you

    Like

Leave a Reply

