ITS SO FLUFFY!

Evening sweethearts!

How are you all! Hope you have all had an excellent week πŸ™‚ What has everyone been up to? I have just been working, blogging and sleeping :)…3 of my most favourite things to do! I have an outfit post for you today.. featuring one of the coziest things I have ever bought! An AMAZING fluffy vest from Primark.. Oh wow guys it literally feels like you are being cuddled by a bear!

SAM_1647 SAM_1650 SAM_1652

These pictures were also taken over the weekend (Just in case you were confused about the beautiful weather!) These past few days we have had a lot of rain – and some flash flooding (!) – such a contrast to last weeks weather. Anyway.. back to the outfit, I wore one of my beloved over-sized jumpers again (Love it), some taupe coloured jeggings, and my boots! Β I have actually had these jeggings in my wardrobe for 2 years and never wore them.. so thought I would style them on my blog! I actually really like how they look, especially with the light grey and cream colours – I think it is a very “warm” coloured outfit .. perfect for Autumn :).

SAM_1655 SAM_1657Β SAM_1658

My hijab of choice was a leopard print one, which is one of my favourites … I just think it adds that little bit of “drama” to the outfit :). You have all seen the bag before too .. I am the type of girl who will stick to one bag for a while, rather than switch them up. I have a “work” bag, and then a “weekend” bag. I feel that when I swap bags around, I just end up up loosing all my things! I also prefer bigger bags, and find that when I use smaller bags, they end up getting too full and do not close (and on the odd occasion, break..whoops!).SAM_1659 SAM_1662 SAM_1665Β You will be able to notice in some of the pictures the necklace I wore – again to add some detail to the outfit .. I love how girls style their hijabs so that you are still able to see their necklaces.. such a stunning look! It also means that us hijabi’s are still able to wear statement necklaces, and not have them hiding under our scarves.. Win πŸ™‚ Also, I feel the red lipstick was the perfect finishing touch to the outfit, such a gorgeous pop of colour πŸ™‚Β SAM_1668 Β Β SAM_1673Β Β SAM_1677

Details:

Fur vest, Over-sized jumper & Boots – Primark

Jeggings – Market

Hijab – I cannot remember 😦 It is quite old

Bag – Next

Necklace – Topshop

So.. that is my outfit guys! I just love how everything looks together, and am proud of myself that I am doing well in staying away from black trousers! My favourite item is definitely the fluffy little number .. I think it is such a little gem, and perfect for this season! I don’t think I want to go a weekend without wearing it .. I am sure you will soon get sick of seeing it in my outfit posts (I apologize in advance!).

Anyways.. hope you have all been very well! I cannot believe this week is almost over .. It has been a good one .. but I am excited for the weekend! What are your plans? I have been thinking about what blog posts I am going to be putting up.. I was thinking a Get to Know Me post, My Favourite Beauty Products, and Wardrobe Essentials for Hijabi Fashion? Let me know of any more ideas guys .. I would love to know what you want to see πŸ™‚

I have just finished watching the Great British Bake Off final.. and am going to catch up on some blogs, and then snuggle into bed! Hope you all have a relaxing evening, and I will catch you in my next post!

Lots of Love

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Saira xxx

22 thoughts on “ITS SO FLUFFY!

  1. Salam sis!
    Wow this is just perfect. I love the automn colours and the fluffy seems so cosy!
    I’m like you, always sticking to one big bag for a while, otherwise I loose all my stuff!
    And where you live is so beautiful, I really like the place, perfect for your photos πŸ˜‰
    I’m waiting for your “get to know me” & “wardrobe essentials” post πŸ˜‰
    Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Salam darling! It is so cosy πŸ™‚ And its true I could never change my bag everyday.. I would lose everything :P. Thank you I am so glad you like the pictures!.. I’A I will have those posts up soon πŸ™‚
      Saira xxx

      Like

  2. Salam ! Saira, Indeed a yuck weather this week 😦 with all rain, but your outfit made it worthwhile! I will also checkout this fur coat from primark, saw it 2 weeks back but I thought it will make look more plum than I am already ;-), looks good on you!

    Like

    1. Salam darling! I know can you believe the thunderstorm we had! Oh hun you should definitely check it out.. such a beautiful piece and so affordable .. And no I am sure it will look gorgeous on you! Thank you so much for your comment!
      Lots of love,
      Saira xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

