LYDC London: My Wishlist♥

Evening my lovely ladies!

How has your week been? Hope you have had an excellent one so far … It is Friday tomorrow WOOP WOOP! This week has been VERY tiring .. I literally feel as though I need a whole weekend to just SLEEP and catch up. I usually go to bed around midnight – 1AM (I know eeek!), and then I am up again at 6:45AM for work! I know guys, I need to get some more sleep. I am very weird though .. I don’t like to sleep in on the weekends because I feel like I am wasting time … I usually wake up around 7:00-7:30AM on weekends and cannot get back to sleep! Oh well.. all that extra time can go towards blogging right 😛

Anyways my loves… I have an exciting post for you today .. It is a WISHLIST! This is actually my first one EVER on my blog (although I will be putting up a Christmas wishlist/gift guide very soon!)… I have been loving looking online and picking things to go on my “wishlists”. I think they are great posts as it gives other bloggers an insight into your style, as well as showing what certain shops/online sites have on offer!

I have a wishlist for.. bags!! All these bags are from LYDC London* .. And I have picked quite a few styles! LYDC have a huge variety of bags for all ages (I LOVE how they display their bags on their home page for different age groups.. so adorable!). They also have bags for evenings out, as well as for work. Now lovelies… if you read my blog you will know that I LOVE my over-sized bags, even for going out in the evening.. therefore you will see a lot of big bags!

Take a peek at my picks below lovelies 🙂

Colour Contrast Cross Body Navy and White

Cross Body Bag in Navy and White – This is probably the smallest I will go with bags (I am not very good at clutch bags – they always end up looking stuffed ha!). I LOVE cross body bags so much, and this colour block style is SO on trend and will look great with any outfit – although you girls know I love my black clothes :P. Bags like this are so great for shopping days and evenings out!Colour Contrast Shoulder Bag Grey

Colour Contrast Shoulder Bag in Grey – This bag is BEAUTIFUL – there is something about white and grey together that just GOES – it is perfect. This bag is a great size for everyday – and will fit everything you need and MORE :P. You guys will also know I am a huge fan of any type of satchel style bag – so this one won my heart instantly 😀Colour Contrast Shoulder Bag Tote

Tote Bag in Black and Navy – There is something about tote bags – probably that they can fit SO much stuff in them ha! I love the simple detailing on this, and again it is that beautiful colour contrast style. LOVE IT! There is also something so casual about totes, I always imagine styling them with jeggings (you girlies know I do not do jeans :P), an over-sized jumper and boots 😀Faux Fur Shoulder Bag Black

Faux Fur Shoulder Bag in Black – FUR FUR FUR FUR FUR! I LOVE FUR! This bag is so stunning – there is something so glamorous about fur, and I think this style of bag is so perfect for this time of year. I don’t think there has ever been a year where fur has not been popular during Autumn/Winter. I would personally pair this bag with a black/white outfit and rock bright red/dark lips.. WHOOP!

Patent Shoulder Bag in Wine

Quilted Shoulder Bag in Wine – This bag is such a stunning colour and style! I love this duffle type of bag – again you can just shove everything in them! This bag is great for this time of year, and will look gorgeous with all the autumnal/winter outfits!

Snakeskin Cross Body Bag in Nude

Croc Skin Cross Body Bag in Nude  I love how structured this bag is – I think it gives it such a modern feel – and you can also never go wrong with a nude bag! It is also cross body so is great for the weekends/days out where you are doing a lot of walking and you do not want to be carrying a bag round all day (in your hand that is.. just swing around your shoulder and you’re good to go!).

So my angels .. there is my wishlist! I think doing posts like this are great if there is a gift that you want, and you want to hint to someone that you want it 😛 I really hope you liked the bags I picked! Let me know what you think loves!

And guess what angels! … The lovely ladies at LYDC London are giving you 10% off any purchase by using the code “SAIRA10″… aren’t they just absolute babes? So whether you want a bag from my picks, or if you want to have a look on the website http://www.lydc.co.uk/ and choose something else, definitely let me know loves! I would love to see what you pick!

I hope you enjoyed this post lovelies… I have spent my evening taking pictures for my November Faves, which will be up soon! I want to thank you all for reading, I appreciate all the lovely comments you leave me… you guys make me HAPPY!

Lots of Love,

Saira xo

*This post is in collaboration with LYDC London. All pictures are owned by them. All opinions are my own.

23 thoughts on “LYDC London: My Wishlist♥

  1. I love all these bags, specially the black fury one and the wine colored 🙂 Looking forward for more wishlists!!!

    I am the same in terms of sleeping. I find it hard to sleep more than seven hours even in weekends…sometimes I wish I could sleep more though…

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    xoxo
    Nicole

    Like

  2. Yay for the 1st wishlist post on the blog honey!! It is a great one (as always!) 😉
    Can’t even decide which bag I love the most – they are just too fab!
    Love the wine coloured hon 🙂
    Awww girlie, you should get more sleep lol, try going to bed earlier 🙂
    I am the same though but it’s not easy for me to wake up early in the morning haha.
    Big hugs!!!
    xox Nadia
    http://mielandmint.blogspot.co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply

