♥November Faves!♥

Happy Sunday lovelies!

How has your weekend been? Well.. all I can say is that Storm Desmond (those of you in the UK will KNOW about this!) has definitely been causing many issues – the weather has just been awful. Strong winds, lots of rain … it has just been a nightmare! I really want to take some outfit pictures today – let’s see how kind the storm will be to me (probably not much to be fair .. boo!)

Anyway …. This post is going to be my November FAVES .. I know what you guys are already thinking .. it is a little but late .. but better late than never right (blah what a cheesy saying ha!)

Dark Lipsticks ♥

So if you are a follower of my blog (if so you are a babe!), you will know how much I have been LOVING dark lipsticks at the moment. I really ventured out of my comfort zone of only wearing Carmex, and started to wear lipstick … and now I feel SO bare without it!

SAM_2695

My FAVES that have literally not left my on-the-go makeup bag are Rimmel’s 107 (middle)EVERY BLOGGERS FAVE – Well almost every :P, Make Up Revolution 100% Vamp (right), and Rimmel’s Moisture Renew Lipstick in Dark Night Waterl-Oops (left). Also guys – have you noticed my little owl tray and glass hearts? I bought them both from B&M – I am trying to improve my photography and add cute little random things in my pictures – I think they add something a little extra! Also I have a very wintery background going on too – which is wallpaper that I stole  took after asking nicely from B&M ;).

Anyway – all 3 lipsticks are SO PRETTY! When I don’t want a VERY dark lip, I will just stick to 107, but on other days, I will wear 107 as a base and then but either of the 2 darker lipsticks on top. I LOVE YOU DARK LIPS – is it still acceptable to wear dark lipstick in the summer? 😛

Scarves♥

SAM_2709

Where would we be in November without scarves? It definitely started to get a lot chillier this month.. so of course huge, furry scarves became a favourite of mine. The two that I have been loving the most is this tartan, blanket style one from Primark, which you can see styled HERE. It is basically just like having a blanket round your shoulders, and is just the best thing EVER! AND IT WAS ONLY £5 – PRIMARK WHERE WOULD I BE WITHOUT YOU! The next one is my faux fur scarf – you guys are probably sick to death of seeing this but I think I wore it with almost half my outfits in November! It has been a FIRM favourite this month :D.

Clementines♥

SAM_2710

This might be weird to some of you – but I have been loving clementines SO much this month! I think they really come into season around this time of year, so are SO YUMMY! I probably take around 3 to work and eat them all (haha!). When I was younger, my parents would put a clementine at the bottom of our stockings at Christmas time – I think it used to be some tradition.. anyone else heard of this?

THIS make-up bag♥

SAM_2714

Now I actually received this little bag from LYDC London as a surprise (Thank you LYDC!) – and I fell in love with it! I love the iridescent colour of it – AND it is also the perfect size to fit my everyday make-up essentials in (which just includes lipstick, lipbalm, blotting sheets and a mirror). It is SO pretty, and is also so easy to find in the bottom of the dark pit that is my handbag :P. If you also want to purchase it, or anything else from LYDC London, you can get 10% off using the code “SAIRA10″… because they are just TOO KIND!

Barry M Bronzer, Blusher, Highlighter Palette♥

Untitled design (20)

Untitled design (19)

Now this Barry M palette has been an absolute GEM this month – it has something for everyone – a gorgeous highlighter, bronzer, and 3 different blushers. The colours are so pigmented, and not too glittery at all. I can probably say it has been my most favourite product of ALL of November (woop!). It is so handy to have everything in one palette, and not be fiddling around in my make up bag for different products. Best of all, you can pick it up from Boots and Superdrug for ONLY £6.99! Now if that isn’t the bargain of the year – I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS! 😀

Candles♥

Candle

Now this candle has already made quite a few appearances on my blog .. so you probably know how much I LOVE it.. I have been burning it through the whole month of November and now it has ALMOST GONE! The smell literally is like a freshly baked apple pie .. so yummy! I will be getting a Christmassy one soon .. which I cannot wait for!

So there we have my November faves lovelies .. I hope you enjoyed this post! It is now actually later on in the evening .. I have had quite a busy day! I took my car on the motorway for the first time (eeeek!), and then on the way home I popped to TK Maxx and B&M, and then stopped at KFC for some food! Phew! By the way guys TK Maxx have THE BEST house/kitchen stuff ever… especially at this time of year! If you have not already been I suggest you go and take a look .. sometimes you do have to look quite hard but that’s when you find the AMAZING THINGS! I bought something for a very exciting and festive post which I cannot wait to put up during the week! So make sure you check back on my blog angels!

Right lovelies… that is me done with this post – I am now going to do some laundry, maybe take some blog photos and then just relax! This weekend has gone by way too fast for my liking – I feel like I have not had any time to relax at all! Saturday was spent in Manchester, and Sunday was spent doing lots of shopping! I may have a Lush bath later on… I think I deserve it!

Hope you have a lovely Sunday night angels … See you in my next post!

Lots of Love,

Saira xo

26 thoughts on “♥November Faves!♥

  1. Hon, the fact that it’s not snowing outside is totally compensated by the snow on your blog! Eeeek! So cute! 🙂 As for the weather, you are so right hon, the storm has been bad over this past week! Not wanting to get a foot out the door lol, maybe except when it’s time to go shopping at Trafford 😉
    LOVE your faves honey, all the lippies are amazing + yaaaas to scarves! So cozy!
    It’s funny but I’ve been crushing over clementines as well haha, they are soooo good though.
    Loving that delicious smelling candle & the makeup bag is too cute!!
    Amazing monthly faves, sweetheart 🙂
    xox Nadia
    http://mielandmint.blogspot.co.uk/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Eeek I know I love the snow on my blog!! I know clementines are just amazing at this time of year! I love the candle so much just wish you could smell it! Thank you so much for reading as always you are an absolute babe! Love you princess ! Xxx

      Like

  2. What a lovely list of favourites! And clementines! I can *almost* taste it from seeing your photo! I also love shopping at TKMaxx (our version is called Winners) – today I stopped in and got a candle inside an owl container – so cute! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ahh, the storms have been awful haven’t they! I’m just so thankful I’ve not been effected by the as it must be awful.

    I love scarfs so much, November was SO COLD but a massive blanket scarf sorted it out for me 🙂

    Corinne x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

