I found a BEAUTY at Topshop..♥

Hi my angels!

Hope you have had an amazing start to the week! I just want to take this opportunity to thank all my amazing followers… I recently hit 200 on my blog and I am just SO CHUFFED … HILLO to all my new followers and I hope you enjoy my blog! You really are the reason I LOVE blogging and aim to make my blog the best it can possibly be! I have been so overwhelmed with all the opportunities I have been given thanks to my blog… and cannot even thank you all enough! You are angels – the lot of you!

So … I have an outfit of the day (YAY!!!)…. WHO ELSE HAS MISSED THESE (I know I have!). It is featuring a beauty I picked up in the sales from Topshop AND a little gem that I got from a charity shop! I will feature all of the new things I picked up in my next blog post which will be a haul! Hope you stay tuned for that lovelies!

Right… lets have a peek at the outfit!♥

SAM_3178SAM_3175SAM_3184

(Grrr car got in my picture!… I suppose that is what I get for living near a main road ey!).

I cannot even tell you guys how long I have wanted a black faux fur gilet! You will know if you follow my blog how much I LOVE my cream gilet that I have.. and I definitely wore it TOO MUCH! It was such a staple for me this winter.. and I knew as soon as I saw this baby in the Topshop sale I HAD TO HAVE IT! I spotted it on a quick shopping trip and could not resist picking it up! It was £30 down from £65… so was a right little bargain! I have not stopped wearing it since picking it up!

I think it is still available on the Topshop site.. so make sure to check it out!

SAM_3194SAM_3180SAM_3182SAM_3190SAM_3196

Can we just appreciate how ADORABLE my kitten jumper is! The fact that I picked it up for £3 in a charity shop just makes it BETTER! It was originally from New Look AND still had the tag on. I will be doing a post on some tips for shopping in charity shops too.. so I hope you are looking forward to that my loves!

You have seen these adorable jeggings from H&M in my previous OOTD’s… they are SO unbelievably comfortable too! Of course, I rocked my GO TO black boots from Primark.. will I ever get enough of these? I think NOT hehe! I finished the look of with a black hijab and Rimmel 107 on my lips (you guys know this is the norm for me now!!).

SAM_3188SAM_3200

I felt SO comfortable all day .. this type of outfit has been my STAPLE for the past few weeks.. a cute jumper, gilet & some comfy jeggings! Do you girlies have a staple outfit you can always rely on? Let me know!

Also .. loving my bag from LYDC*! If you fancy seeing what I keep in it everyday (and a sneaky 10% off code) .. make sure to check out my What’s In My Bag post!

SAM_3198

There we have it lovelies!! I hope you loved this outfit just as much as me! Also.. let me know if you have ever picked up any gems from charity shops!

So sweeties …. should we have a catch up? My week has of course been spent at work… which as usual as been very busy (but I LOVE it).. I LOVE having a job that keeps me busy and with something to do all the time. I have also just been arranging getting my name changed everywhere after getting married .. which can I just say is CRAZY! I don’t think you actually realize how many places you have to change your details ha!

I am also planning some exciting posts for the next few weeks on my blog.. I did set a schedule, but I cannot say I have stuck to this hehe! I think it is so much more FUN to just blog about what I want and on days I want to… I still plan what posts I will be putting up during the week.. that way I am not stuck on what to post! Do you guys have a blogging schedule that you stick to? Or do you just prefer to go with the flow?

So darlings.. I hope you enjoyed this post! I am slowly growing a collection of kitten printed clothes … do I dare purchase a pair of leggings with kittens on them? Oooooh I think  I would have to be quite brave to do that hehe!

Have a fabulous week angels .. and I will see you in my next post!

Lots of Love,

Saira

xo

Twitter // Instagram // Blog Lovin ♥

*Items have been gifted to me. This does not effect my opinions ♥

 

38 thoughts on “I found a BEAUTY at Topshop..♥

  1. Love your kitten jumper! Love it even more that it was a bargain!
    My favourite chairty shop find was a pair of black high waist Versace jeans for £5! I love them hehe
    I really need to step up my gilet game! Looking lovely Saira.
    Congrats on hitting 200 followers! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the gillet, I’ve seen them around quite a lot this season & they look so comfy & warm, as well as stylish! The cat jumper is super cute too. I’ve found some great items from charity shops & am looking forward to your tips post to make my trips even more fruitful! Xx

    Tania | When Tania Talks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

