Spring Pamper Evening♥

Hiya angels!

I hope you are all VERY well and have had a lovely start to the week! Mine has been AMAZING .. as I have been off work so have really just had the time to RELAX and get things done at a good pace! I have COMPLETELY cleared out and organized my wardrobe (YAY!).. I was honestly quite scared to do this… BUT I was SO chuffed to have finished it within 2 hours (WOO GO ME!)… I think it is honestly one of the BEST feelings when you have a beautifully organised wardrobe…. I CANNOT STOP LOOKING AT IT HEHE!

Right darlings… I have a VERY exciting post for you all… WOOP! One of the fist things I blogged about was my pamper routine … but I did write that during winter so it did feature “wintery” things.. i.e. peppermint & gingerbread body scrubs … SO.. I thought it would be PERFECT to talk to you all about my SPRING THEMED pamper routine! I LOVE changing up the products I use depending on the season… so expect to see lots of fresh/fruity/bright beauty bits in this post! YAY.. lets get on with it!…

Firstly… I like to do this routine maybe 2-3 times a week.. it is so nice to put aside a few hours or so to just make yourself feel relaxed and pampered.. you deserve it after all you hard working lot!

IMG_9480

Face

So.. the first thing I HAVE to do is get rid of the mask of make-up I have been wearing ALL day… and I have been LOVING using the Supernatural Beauty Glorious Cleansing Balm to remove my make-up. It is an oil-based balm (similar to The Body Shop Balm).. and all you need to do is rub some between your fingers and then massage ALL over your face.. you will have SERIOUS panda eyes after.. but it does SUCH an amazing job at removing ALL your makeup!

Then..  I give my skin another cleanse to make sure EVERY bit of makeup is removed .. and I use the Magnitone brush (which is my BABY) with Clinique’s foaming wash. This does such a FAB job of cleansing my skin SO well.. BUT my skin does feel slightly dry after… so maybe my dry skinned girlies will be best staying away from this!

IMG_9503

Bath♥

No pamper routine would be complete without some sort of Lush product involved! So .. get your bath running… and get your Spring Lush products ready to use! I have been LOVING the Bunch of Carrots bubble bar (HOW bloody adorable are they!?)… and also the Think Pink bath bomb… both these make your bath the PRETTIEST pink colour and just make it smell SO sweet!

IMG_9505

Before I actually get in my bath, I like to wash my hair with the Coco Loco shampoo from Lee Stafford (yep you guessed it… it smells like coconuts.. yum!) and then apply the deep conditioning mask! THEN… I am ALL set to jump in my bath! I like to use the Bouncy Bunny shower jelly from Lush on my body after to just make my skin feel SO soft! It is literally the CUTEST thing ever! AND it smells like chocolate oranges.. can you think of anything better? Nope.. me neither.

Moisturize

Once I get out of the bath… it is time to MOISTURIZE! Now… I would be the biggest lover of vanilla/chocolaty scented body butters (my go to was the Palmers cocoa butter in the tub.. IT SMELT LIKE BROWNIES).. BUT for Spring time I like to use something lighter and with more of a fresh scent.  My FAVE as been The Body Shop Pink Grapefruit body butter.. as you can imagine it has a citrussy scent AND it feels SO beautiful on the skin! On alternate days.. I use coconut oil for a VERY intense treatment… every time I use this I wake up with the SOFTEST skin ever. As you can imagine.. this leaves you feeling QUITE oily… so I would do this an hour or so before bed so it has time to soak in properly. ALSO… don’t neglect your poor hands guys!! I have been LOVING The Body Shop Petal Soft Hand Cream.. it really has the MOST perfect scent for Spring and leaves your hands feeling SO soft! I then moisturize my face with the Avon Truly Radiant Night Serum, which makes my skin SO glowy.. and on alternate days I will use coconut oil!

IMG_9491

PJ’s

RIGHT once we are all pampered out.. it is time to put on your FAVE PJ’s… now as you know I am the BIGGEST lover of fuzzy pj’s.. BUT unfortunately in the Spring these can make you feel SLIGHTLY sweaty.. SO you need to get yourself some light pj’s .. if they are flora/pastel.. even better!

IMG_9499

So lovelies.. that is how to have the PERFECT spring pamper evening… LOTS of fresh, citrussy scents and plenty of florals & pastels… what reminds you of Spring? Do you change up your pamper routine once Spring comes around? Let me know darlings!!

I really hope you enjoyed this post angels.. I am having the BEST time during my week off… It is honestly exactly what you need sometimes.. I am SO excited to be going to a Lush event tonight too (eeeek!!)… I will hopefully be meeting some bloggers AND getting to learn more about Lush.. cannot wait!!

OK lovelies.. look after yourselves… enjoy the long Easter weekend.. and I will see you all in my next one!

Lots of Love,

Saira

xo

Twitter // Instagram // Blog Lovin ♥

25 thoughts on “Spring Pamper Evening♥

  1. The perfect end to a pamper is definitely cosy PJs! I haven’t tried a lot of these products so I definitely need to pop these on my shopping list – especially the carrot bubble bars before they go out of stock.

    Sophie x | Essential Twenty

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I always love reading your posts they’re so colourful and fun! I love pampering myself, I do it all too often. The products you use all sound amazing I really want to try them all!! The Lush Easter range is soooo cute, those carrots though, ah adorable!! Have a fab time at the Lush event I’m so jealous bet it’s amazing! Xxxxx
    Becky Shannon xx – Life-by-Becky

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your photo props always make your photos really stand out!
    I love pampering myself and do so most nights (I don’t wash my hair everyday so I bath on non-washing hair days!), my excuse is that pregnancy means I need to treat myself more and I will continue to swing with that!
    Think I need to try a few of these products out and get my hands on something similar to a magitone! Feel like it would benefit my skin a lot to use a cleansing brush!
    But yes! Getting into nice fresh clean PJs is the best, even better combined with freshly put on bed sheets!

    Jasmine ♡ http://kkochsongi.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yep I do the same with bathing… although sometimes it is lovely to have a deep conditioner on when you are in the bath!! YES exactly.. this is no excuse.. it is how it should be hehe! Yep you can pick up cheaper alternatives to the magnitone lovely… and I am sure it will work amazingly! Definitely is!! How could I forget the fresh bedsheets!? Thank you so much for reading beautiful!! xx
      x

      Like

  4. Your photos are absolutely beautiful! Oh my gosh. You should try the Boscia makeup breakup cleansing oil, I love it so much. Even though it’s not a balm, it does wonders at really getting deep in and removing makeup. Have fun at the Lush event!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thanks Hafsah!! I loved reading your comment so much!!! Yessss floral pj’s are amazing!! Ahh I get why you are .. There so just so much I want to buy haha!! Aw thanks so much darling!!! It means the world to me… I just right as I speak hahaha !! So am glad you like it! Xxxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

