Why Bloggers Are The BEST

Bloggers ey? I bloody love ’em. We’re fab little creatures … those looking in from the outside just will not understand why we charge our phones 3 times a day, why the positioning of your plate/mug/cutlery on the table DOES matter and the importance of a white background. Bloggers just GET each other. I love being a blogger, and being a part of our little community..in fact I’ve got a few (OK maybe more than a few) reasons why you’re all fab. Don’t let your heads get to big though babes (kidding.. you deserve to know how fab you are).

img_2819

  Bloggers will ALWAYS have your back

I guess it’s what we call ‘Team Internet’… but if ANYBODY badmouths a blogger or their job.. they are literally HOUNDED. There is nothing worse than somebody saying blogging is not a ‘job’.. although I personally blog as a hobby, so many of my blogging girls blog either part or full time, and it can be pretty full on. Blogging/YouTube IS a job.. deal with it. I can always guarantee my blogging girls to have my back … we just get each other.

No matter what time it is.. there is always SOMEONE to talk to

Lying awake in bed at 3AM because you can’t sleep? Guess what… one of your blogging babes probably is too. If you need a rant at any time.. just tweet and I can guarantee someone will be there to listen to you. There have been so many times where I’ve been up really early in the morning because I can’t sleep and always find there is someone awake to chitchat with! If you need some quick advice/reassurance, bloggers are there.

Nobody will understand the difficulty of a flat lay better than fellow bloggers

I don’t get how some people just get them looking so effortless. The amount of work/re-jigging that goes behind ME getting the perfect flatlay is just crazy … and I know so many of you all get it. I can be there for half an hour setting up, getting the right props/angle.. But guess what .. I GOT DAT PERFECT FLATLAY GUYS. And I KNOW you all get it.. because nothing is better than getting that Instagram comment “flat lay goals”, right?

You are NEVER watching any TV series alone

Whether that’s anything on Netflix, Soaps, GBBO, The Apprentice, The X Factor (despite it being rubbish lately), Big Brother… and any others you can think of, even though you might be alone on your sofa, you’re never actually ‘alone’. Go on Twitter and you’ll have someone to share all those OMG moments with and bitch about the most annoying person. Also … I love that I can stay up to date with TV just be reading my timeline (LOL).. just BEWARE of spoilers.

They make you feel better about EVERYTHING

Having a few days feeling crap about your blog because you didn’t get the views you were expecting? Feel unmotivated with your blog? Major life changes? Hop onto Twitter and you’ll literally get message after message supporting you/making you smile.. cos bloggers just get you. They’ll make you see the the better side of things and will write you little motivational tweets that make you feel all warm and fuzzy!

I could go on and on about why you’re all the best but I’d be here for ages. I wanted to let you know that this post was for all YOU guys out there… you have honestly been so supportive since my little slump with my blog and have helped motivate me to get my ass into gear and start blogging again! I have so much love and support for everyone in the blogging community, and love this little place on the internet that we’ve all created! We should be proud!

Lots and lots of love to you all … and a massive thanks for all your support babes !!

Love, Saira xxxxxx

Twitter // Instagram // Blog Lovin //YouTube ♥♥

5 thoughts on “Why Bloggers Are The BEST

Leave a Reply

